Contact groups can be deleted by navigating to the group page and selecting the "Delete Group" option from the gear icon drop-down menu.
Deleting Contact Groups
Modified on: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 6:16 AM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?